6-2017 Beware of ionexchange zero-b

Looking for a water purifier for your home/office/work-place ? Read this, before you make any decision. Save yourself and avoid all the pain.

#1 Complaint dated Wed, 26 Apr 2017, lodged with ionexchange ::

//**

I am thoroughly disappointed with your product and your servicing
arrangements. No one has come till now to attend to my complaint.
…..
…..
Please remember that it is impossible to survive without drinking water
in this scorching summer. I have waited enough. I am contemplating
putting up this entire episode as well as my earlier experiences on the
w-w-web and propagate it to all your competitors.
**//

#2 Complaint dated Wed, 27 Mar 2017 , lodged with ionexchange ::

//**


I am now obliged to make this irresponsible behaviour known publically
over the Press and through the w-w-web (I am an IEEE decorated web
designer). Your competitors will certainly benefit from this adverse
publicity.

I expect you to take IMMEDIATE action and ensure that the servicing to
be done, without any further delay
**//

You can get more details from drpartha@gmail.com. You are also welcome to narrate your bitter experiences with ionexchange zero-B. Your experiences will also be displayed on the web, to alert others. We all have a collective responsibility to prevent such unprofessional and unethical behaviour by irresponsile companies like ionexchange.

About drpartha
I help my students discover mathematics and computer science. More about me at :: http://drpartha.org.in/profpartha/parthas.htm

Leave a Reply

