9/2012 A thief in my school FPIHM

Liberalisation and open market is a great thing. That is until the thieves step in. This happened to the education system in India, particularly the state (AP) where I live in. It is more than just a coincidence that all (or almost all) these private so-called institutions, are run by goons belonging to a particular commmunity.

My experiences (nightmares) concern private engineering colleges. All of them are sickening places, run by unscrupulous and incompetent crooks who ::

1. hoodwink the authorities.
2. ruin the students
3. swindle the teachers

There is this college situated just outside Hydearabad. Ironically, this college is located very close to a famous temple of Saraswati (the Hindu Goddess of learning). This college is owned and run by a stinking rich industrialist/businessman.  This scoundrel should have been in jail, except for the clumsy and cumbersome legal system in India. They tried to steal my salary, by using some cunning tricks which all thieves play. In fact, when I threatened to drag him to the nearby police station, he relented. As if by magic, his goons, came running to the police station with my salary in cash. I have proof and photographic evidence, and a lawyer as witness for this shameful episode. You can get details from me, if you want to stay away from such criminals.

About drpartha
I help my students discover mathematics and computer science. More about me at :: http://drpartha.org.in/profpartha/parthas.htm

Leave a Reply

